Events At Last Days of Autumn Brewing In Knoxville

(808 E Magnolia Ave,  Knoxville, TN 37917)

Friday, Dec 27  –  Pale Root @ 8pm
 
Saturday, Dec 28 –  Barry Faust @ 7pm
 
Sunday, Dec 29 – Packers vs Lions Tailgate Party @ 1pm
 
Friday, Jan 3 – Sissy Brown @ 7pm
 
Saturday,Jan 4 – Mojo Tweed @ 7pm
 
Friday, Jan 10 – Grady Milligan @ 7pm
 
Saturday, Jan 11 – Steph Cabell @ 7pm
 
Friday, Jan 17 – 3 Mile Smile @ 8pm
 
Saturday, Jan 18 – Mojo Tweed @ 7pm
 
Friday, Jan 24 – Pale Root @ 8pm
 
Saturday, Jan 25 – Barry Faust @ 7pm
 
Sunday, Jan 26 –  Mojo Tweed & Westside Cats
 
Friday, Jan 31 – The Pat Beasley Band @ 8pm
 
Saturday, Feb 1 – Gas Station Sushi @ 8pm
 
Friday, Feb 7 – Jeremy Davis of Elonzo Wesley @ 8pm
 
Saturday, Feb 8 – Steph Cabell @7pm
 
Saturday, March 14 –  Kris Bentley @ 8pm